DIY Record Label + Vinyl Distro Shop


Lentic Waters

The Path 12″ LP

Black Vinyl
Out Of Stock

Lentic Waters from Munster, Germany has been flattening forests with their swirling wall of sound for a few years now. This monster of an LP continues with huge and heavy screamo laced hardcore coupled with epic building instrumental passages bringing elements of post-metal and doom to the table. Definitely a dark and emotional masterpiece, complete with a large lyrics booklet with some additional writings. Split label release with IFB Records, React With Protest, Maniyax, Suspended Soul, Deadwood, and Zegema Beach.


Track List

  1. Absent
  2. A Temporary Quest
  3. Another Sleepless Night Of Despair
  4. Exile
  5. Glasshouse
  6. The Hour
  7. Between The Spheres
  8. The Grid
  9. Abyss

More from Lentic Waters

Lentic Waters

Bird 12″ LP