Handstand Records

DIY LABEL & DISTRO SINCE 2000 // hardcore punk metal indie rock vinyl

artists > Pembroke

Est. 2018
New York, NY

Ron Treasure – Vocals
Jon Biviano – Guitar
Jamie Behar – Bass
Frankie Zerilli – Drums

Comprised of veterans from bands like Supertouch and Off Minor, these dudes deliver an energetic debut album of true New York hardcore covering all ground between a gallop and a mosh, and then some. Their debut LP “All The Brightest Pictures” will be out this summer!

Featuring members of Supertouch, Off Minor, Saetia, Lytic, Guns Don't Run.

More from Pembroke


All The Brightest Pictures 12″ LP