Werewolves / Call Me Betty

Split 7″ EP

Pink Vinyl | 500 copies
Out Of Stock

Amazing split between German crazy grind/spazzcore band Call Me Betty, and Baltimore thrashers Werewolves. Pink Vinyl and comes with a free digital download.

Track List

  1. WEREWOLVES – Fear The Wolf
  2. WEREWOLVES – Kephanie Stukich
  3. WEREWOLVES – Until She Took My Legs, I Loved Her
  4. CALL ME BETTY – Piranjas
  5. CALL ME BETTY – Goodbye Homo Sapiens
  6. CALL ME BETTY – Commandos & Pssccchhhh