DIY Record Label + Vinyl Distro Shop


Goat Wizard

The Book Of Goat Wizard CD

500 copies
Out Of Stock

Goat Wizard are a phenomenal heavy metal/stoner rock outfit from the sleepy town of Bethlehem, Pennsylvania. Hard rockin’ rhythms, psychedelic grooves, infectious melodies, face-melting guitar solos, and the perfect amount of panache. For fans of early Iron Maiden, Black Sabbath, and the like. Highly recommended!

Track List

  1. The Witch’s Hand
  2. Straight To Hell
  3. Devil’s Claw
  4. Camp Crystal Lake
  5. Beyond The Stars
  6. Devil’s Daughter
  7. Snowbeast
  8. The Demon