DIY Record Label + Vinyl Distro Shop


Your Adversary

3 10″ EP

Out Of Stock

Rough-edged and melodic late 90′s ebullition-style Long Island hardcore from members of The State Secedes, The Yum Yum Tree, Halfman and Countdown To Pustch. Hard-hitting drummer Adam Paterson later went on to play in Books Lie and is currently rocking time in Olde Ghost. Well played melodic screamy aggresive hardcore here!

Track List

  1. My Response
  2. The Difference Between Us And Them
  3. Arrow Bending
  4. (Re)morsel
  5. Plan For Long Term Growth
  6. Crazy 8’s