DIY Record Label + Vinyl Distro Shop


Wretched Of The Earth

Collapse//Rebirth 12″ LP

Black Vinyl

Anti-colonial d-beat from Portland, Oregon with ex-members of Squalora, Deterrorformed, Weekend Warrior, Machine Gun Congress, Ass-End Offend, and a million more. Collapse//Rebirth contains 28 minutes of engaging visceral material combining dark hardcore, crust, d-beat, and neocrust into seven infectious songs.

FFO: Tragedy, Morrow, Fall Of Efrafa, Nux Vomica, Myteri, Agrimonia, Dark Circles

Track List