Weak Wrists

12″ LP

Black Vinyl
Out Of Stock

Asheville NC’s Weak Wrists bring together elements of emo-violent swirl in the finest Orchid tradition, soaring post-metal passages that would make Old Soul proud, the textured and dynamic drums of Funeral Diner, and a bedrock of grinding filth with torn-throat female vocals for the Cloud Rat enthusiast among us. All these things weave and intermingle flawlessly and are executed with passion.