Pretty Out There – Cassette Tape

Yellow Cassettes | 100 copies
Out Of Stock

Debut album of melodic post-punk/indie from Minneapolis, MN. (ex- Frozen Teens & Sundowners). Pressed on high-quality Yellow Cassettes.

Track List

  1. Monte Cristo
  2. Coke Nail
  3. I’m Not A Lawyer
  4. Everything Goes
  5. September Song
  6. Cinque’s Dream
  7. Stay Lost
  8. Come Back Tomorrow