DIY Record Label + Vinyl Distro Shop


Waco Fuck

Paranoia Is Total Awareness CD

Out Of Stock

Waco Fuck’s debut “Paranoia is Total Awareness” shows the band moving their malicious grinding power violence assault in a decidedly more mid-paced hardcore punk direction while retaining the terse urgency of their previous EPs. This CD contains 12 tracks from their “Slow Decay” and “No Child Left Behind” EPs.