Various Artists

Love Me When I’m Gone: A Tribute To Ross Harman 2xLP

Black Vinyl | 300 copies

Musician, artist and sushi chef Ross Harman took his own life on September 6th, 2010. One year later, fifteen bands assembled to pay tribute through covers of his music as both member of the synth-pop duo The Gaskets, and as a solo artist known as Ballpoint Pens. This compilation features Jim O’Brien/Schnitzel, White Laces, Greenland, Thomas Danbury, Brian Grosz, Shannon Clearly, Emily Chapman, Teddy Blanks, Novios, Teddy Blanks & Ross Harman, James Wallace, The Atkinsons, The Ex-Patriots, Igor & Patrick, Self, The Rabbits, VCR, The Gaskets, and Ballpoint Pens.

COMBO DEAL: Get all 3 Ross Harman records for $30 »

Track List

  1. Jim O’Brien/Schnitzel – Symphony
  2. White Laces – Calcutta
  3. Greenland – Oh Wholly
  4. Thomas Danbury – Say What You Will
  5. Brian Grosz – Oh Lord
  6. Thomas Danbury – Vain
  7. Shannon Clearly – Missed Connections
  8. Emily Chapman – What’s That Noise Around
  9. Teddy Blanks – I Will Find You
  10. Novios – Right Here
  11. Teddy Blanks & Ross Harman – This That & The Other
  12. James Wallace – Arthur
  13. The Atkinsons – Left Hand
  14. The Ex-Patriots – Tell Me Not To Worry
  15. Igor & Patrick – Structure Fire
  16. Self – Posture
  17. The Rabbits – Nine Times Out of Ten
  18. VCR – Robot Love
  19. The Gaskets – Appliances (Remix by Miguel Urbiztondo)
  20. Ballpoint Pens – Love Me When I’m Gone