Handstand Records

DIY LABEL & DISTRO SINCE 2000 // hardcore punk metal indie rock vinyl


Various Artists

Down South Spaghetty Accident – Compilation 12″ LP

Black Vinyl
Out Of Stock

14 tracks, 14 A sides and 93% new music, tracks from RMBLR, DIRTY FENCES, BBQT, SICK BAGS, Pine & Tolliver, Fixed Faces, MAMA, Trouble Boys, DINOS BOYS, Ravagers, Criminal Kids, The Uppers, BAD SONS and CHEAP TISSUE.

Track List


More from Various Artists

Various Artists

Eight Feet Under, Vol. 1 2xLP


Various Artists

Divided By Water – Compilation 7″


Various Artists

S.P. Metal II – Compilation 12″ LP


Various Artists

Farm Sanctuary – Benefit Compilation CD


Various Artists

I Can’t Live Without It – Compilation 12″ LP