Tipper’s Gore

Musical Holocaust 7″ EP

Out Of Stock

New six song seven inch on black vinyl. 80′S style hardcore from Orange County, CA in the vein of Minor Threat and Negative Approach. Most intense release to date.

Track List

  1. Musical Holocaust
  2. No Respect
  3. What You Can’t Hear
  4. 30 Second Song
  5. Enough Is Enough
  6. I Can’t Help