Time For Change

Bye Bye Blackbird 7″ EP

Black Vinyl
Out Of Stock

Here it is, the last installment of the Time for Change catalog. Four remaining tracks that display a deep, raw anguish and emotion that carries throughout six years of this ragtag outfit’s career. Limited to a one time pressing of 200. Hand silkscreen cover, hand typewritten insert and original hand made art from Andy Gomez IV. This is a true testament to the group’s Avant-garde approach to 90’s influenced hardcore. This is goodnight.

Track List

  1. Yellow Eyes
  2. Desparare
  3. Butterfly Wings
  4. Bye Bye Blackbird