DIY Record Label + Vinyl Distro Shop


The Money Shot

Hard Rock 12″ LP + Bonus 7″

Black Vinyl | 100 copies
Out Of Stock

Thee Money $hot claim to be the best band to ever come out of Jersey City, except for the Village People and Kool & the Gang. Their debut LP Hard Rock is a punk rock tour-de-force with a few hints of Americana rock ‘n’ roll. The guitar riffs are crunchy and catchy, and J’Enique’s fervid vocal delivery is not unlike Jello Biafra; however the lyrics primarily deal with serial killers, killer clowns, and other topics that GG Allin would approve of. If you like your punk loud, obnoxious, and offensive, then look no further. Limited to 100 copies, this one-sided LP comes with a sticker and a bonus 7″ of The Money Shot’s debut EP.

Track List

  1. Hey You
  2. Stoked
  3. Lady Killer
  4. Raw Dog
  5. Adventures In Supremacy
  6. Take The Knife
  7. Coke
  8. Little Sister
  9. Killer Clown
  10. My Cock
  11. I Dismember U
  12. When They’re Young

More from The Money Shot

The Money Shot

Hard Rock CD