DIY Record Label + Vinyl Distro Shop


The Bug

Humbug, Or So Many Awful Things 7″

Black Vinyl | 1000 copies

Hailing from Chicago, The Bug returns with a 6 track burst of wild, flailing and foul punk energy, constantly existing right on the edge of falling apart completely. Take the wilder end of some of the Gravity Records sound, throw in some straight up 80’s hardcore rip, and seal the deal with seething venom on vocals and you’ve got it.

Track List

  1. Smiling Again (And Again)
  2. Late Lunch Sogged With Grease
  3. Oh, Brother!
  4. Residual Mope
  5. Opinionated
  6. Humbug