DIY Record Label + Vinyl Distro Shop



Ambivalence 12″ LP

Black Vinyl | 317 copies
Out Of Stock

Chaotic and destructive, ‘Ambivalence’ features seven tracks between epic heaviness and devastating speed from this San Antonio band. Characterized by an extreme sort of screamo / hardcore with a metallic edge. The brutal vocals contrast with the beautiful guitar work, and make this LP stand out as a true masterpiece of the tumultuous screamo / emo-violence genre. Fans of Honeywell and Shikari take note. A strong DIY aesthetic, with hand-screened reused, reversed and re-glued LP covers.

Track List

  1. A Warm Body
  2. My Mortal Cord
  3. Pillars Of Salt
  4. No Commiseration
  5. Enantiodromia
  6. Ambivalence
  7. Uproot