Telepathic Lines

Cassette Tape

A warm and cohesive 10 songs from musical veterans of the nations oldest city – Matt Pius, Jacob Hamilton, Rich Diem, & Lenny Rutland. Musically, a catchy nod to early Neil Young and Crazy Horse, and The Replacements. Exceptional artwork from Sean Mahan. Pro-dubbed cassette tapes with 4 panel j-card housed in a re-used cassette case.

Track List

  1. Know
  2. Laid Up In The Day
  3. Shine On
  4. Marriage
  5. Beneath The Stairs
  6. Burl
  7. Party
  8. Wake
  9. Come Back For More
  10. Underwaterworld