Handstand Records

DIY LABEL & DISTRO SINCE 2000 // hardcore punk metal indie rock vinyl


Snow What

So Far, So Good 12″ LP

Black Vinyl | 400 copies

If you dig melodic indie rock that is reminiscent of Guided By Voices, Sebadoh and Chisel then you will absolutely LOVE Snow What! Limited to 400 copies on black vinyl pressed at Archer in Detroit with art by Jeff & Justin from Merry Christmas and jackets will be screened at VG Kids. Recorded by Eric Truchan of Brick Mower.

Track List

  1. Our Little Secret
  2. Adventures Across The 2nd Dimension
  3. Thankless Earth
  4. I Don’t Want To Live Alone
  5. Heart Beats Out Of Line
  6. Same Table Fire Chiefs
  7. We 3
  8. One Hundred And One Geeks
  9. Outright Aircraft
  10. Mower Queen
  11. Cramps And Unfulfilled Commitments
  12. Metal Warrior
  13. Professor Flesh
  14. Winter In California
  15. Wouldn’t You

More from Snow What

Snow What

It’s Over – Cassette Tape