DIY Record Label + Vinyl Distro Shop


Sigh Down One

Memory Is Short Longing 12″ LP

Black Vinyl | 300 copies

Sigh Down One is from Montreal and play a shoegaze/punk hybrid as if My Bloody Valentine hooked up with Wymyn’s Prysyn and old Nirvana and they were commissioned to write songs that could have been on the Crow soundtrack. It’s really really good – the gloom and haze of shoegaze with the blown up guitars and nervous energy of todays better outsider punk.

Track List

  1. Memory Is Short Longing
  2. Crushing
  3. Lavender
  4. Dream Deferral
  5. Lake
  6. You Choose To
  7. Nothing In Return
  8. Grinding Teeth
  9. Leaving The Light On
  10. Parker