Seven Days Of Samsara

1998-2018 Discography 2xLP

Green/Gray Marble Color Vinyl | 300 copies

Double LP containing everything SDOS released, including:

  • Fuck Work 7″
  • Split 7″ w/ Cobra Kai
  • Split 7″ w/ Akarso
  • Split LP w/ Since By Man
  • A Reason to Sing CD (first time on vinyl)
  • The Instrumental (first time on vinyl)
  • Live on WNYU 7″

22 songs total, all recently remastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios. This discography is on grey/green colored marble vinyl, and comes with a 20 page booklet + silkscreened cover, a 18″ x 24″ poster, and a digital download code. Self released by the band, limited to 300 copies.