Handstand Records

DIY LABEL & DISTRO SINCE 2000 // hardcore punk metal indie rock vinyl



The New Innocence 10″ EP

Black Vinyl | 300 copies
Out Of Stock

Germany’s Saligia features folks that have been pioneering the emoviolence sound from the beginning. Members of Republic Of Dreams, Lentic Waters, Resurrectionists, Apoplexy Twist Orchestra, and many others bring you a new dose of swirling intense emo-violent chaos with powerful screamed vocals, meaningful and important lyrics, and enough Chaos Is Me-era Orchid influence to please us punks that want our emo foul and furious and intent on smashing all oppression. Limited to 300 copies on black vinyl with awesome screened covers.

Track List

  1. Loud Speaker
  2. La Nausée
  3. Ulcer
  4. Obscuritas Aeterna
  5. Metropolis
  6. The War Is Over