Aftermath – Cassette Tape

100 copies

Saisa is a post-rock band from Japan. This EP clocks in right around 20 minutes, and features three new tracks following up their previous release. Relaxing atmospheric songs with lots of sonic swells, a heavy focus on piano, and lush falsetto vocals.

Track List

  1. Aftermath
  2. Agitator
  3. Heart Tree