DIY Record Label + Vinyl Distro Shop



Livin In Oblivion 12″

Clear Vinyl w/ Pink Splatter
Out Of Stock

A little bit polished, but still gritty, showing their teeth on some subjects that could be a little bit predictable, but the predictability is nothing compared to their tempo-changes, with wild riffs and a total mind-blowing etiquette. It seems like they’ve pinpointed the quality, not quantity stance that is sorely lacking in much of today’s music. Featuring tracks ranging from “Cold Heat” to “Suicide Bomber”.

– InvisibleGuy

Track List

  1. Cold Heat
  2. Night Creeps
  3. Livin’ In Oblivion
  4. Pretty Sure
  5. She’s A Spy
  6. Suicide Bomber