Radiation 7″

Black Vinyl

Gainesville FL’s Radiation release their debut ep after a highly regarded demo tape and un-fuckwithable live performance. This three piece release 12 tracks of grindcore influenced raw punk in vein of CONFUSE, SORE THROAT, FEAR OF GOD, etc. Dueling vocals and a break neck speed & intensity to weed out the posers and copy cats of the genre. Recorded with Jon Nunez (Torche, Shitstorm) in Miami FL, released in a one time edition of 995 black vinyl copies.

Track List

  1. Life’s Game
  2. Fashion Weak
  3. High & Tight
  4. Mad Depression
  5. Times Ticking
  6. Don’t Talk To Me
  7. Living Chaos
  8. Anti-Melidoc Interlude
  9. Humanity’s Debt
  10. ‘Till Death
  11. Walking Disease
  12. Fuck Off