DIY Record Label + Vinyl Distro Shop


Psychic Teens

Hex 12″ EP

Yellow -OR- Green Vinyl

PSYCHIC TEENS return with a 5-track album of their unique blend of post-punk, goth, shoegaze, and noise rock. The Philly/NJ trio again strike at listeners with a mix of styles that make them stand out from almost every other group out there, and yet it all works seamlessly into a strange and cold whirlwind.

Track List

  1. Hex
  2. OUT2C
  3. Sicko
  4. Emily
  5. Dust