Document #8 12″ LP

Purple Vinyl | 500 copies
Out Of Stock

Arguably one of the most important punk rock albums of the last decade, Virginia’s PG.99 shine their brightest here in the finest 27 recorded minutes of their much heralded existence. With a plethora of releases only rivaled by their staggering eight member status, PG.99 managed to amalgamate almost every heavy-music genre into a tornado of punk rock fury. Not punk in a mohawk-mania sense, but with the unbridled raw spirit of youthful rebellion and passion. As one of the only recent bands to exist with a true sense of danger, “Document #8” is PG.99’s opus to aggressive and creative music. Originally recorded and mixed in a whirlwind three days, this reissue contains a full remixing by the band and engineer Kurt Ballou (CONVERGE), now including two bonus tracks previously used on a split with CITY OF CATERPILLAR.

Track List

  1. In Love With An Apparition
  2. Your Face Is A Rape Scene
  3. Life In A Box
  4. We Left As Skeletons
  5. Punk Rock In The Wrong Hands
  6. Ballad Of Circling Vultures
  7. The Hollowed Out Chest Of A Dead Horse
  8. The Lonesome Waltz Of Leonard Cohen
  9. The List (Filth)