Document #5 12″ LP

Red Vinyl | 1000 copies

Limited repress of Pg.99’s debut full length on red vinyl. This record still elicits that nervous twist of thrill and terror one feels the moment before a wall of death collison in a sweaty Virginia basement.

Track List

  1. Comedy Of Christ
  2. Ruiner Of Life
  3. Skin Pack
  4. My Application To Heaven
  5. Hotel Nevada, 1982
  6. Humans With Forked Tongues
  7. Murder, Conductor
  8. (…………….)
  9. Sound Of Gravesites….. (Upturned)
  10. By The Fire Place In White