DIY Record Label + Vinyl Distro Shop


Passing Phases

Endless Autumn 12″ LP

Black Vinyl | 300 copies

Catchy, infectious garage pop from Sterling, Virginia’s Passing Phases. The perfect soundtrack to a weekend of bad decisions. Limited to 300 copies.

Track List

  1. Take It Slow
  2. Walk Around
  3. Over With
  4. Never Give In
  5. Suck You Dry
  6. Good Enough
  7. Grown Apart
  8. Lonesome Sum
  9. Nothing At All