DIY Record Label + Vinyl Distro Shop



Swallowed By Fog 12″ LP

Grey Vinyl | 150 copies

New Jersey’s PARIIAH members have done time in Kill Your Idols, Devoid Of Faith, Milhouse, Monster X, Mothman, Books Lie, and Das Oath. Six songs that pound along at a slow, almost morbid tempo, piling on atmosphere that is punctuated by the occasional haunting guitar melody. Imagine bands like Celtic Frost, Nausea, or Winter played with a fair amount of the members’ previous hardcore pedigree mixed in and you get an idea of the level of bleakness we are talking about.

Layout done by the talented Mr. Mark McCoy. Recorded by Anthony Corallo of Sheer Terror, Mastered by Will Killingworth at Dead Air.

Track List


More from Pariiah


Swallowed By Fog – Cassette Tape