Painted Wolves

Unholy 7″ EP

Black Vinyl

Introducing Painted Wolves, from the Scandinavian lands! With members of Death Is Not Glamorous, Anchor, Dead Vows, 8 Days Of Nothing and The Smackdown. Aggressive and dark hardcore punk, angry vocals and sharp riffs. An impressive impact condensed in 4 songs; you won’t survive this vegan wolfpack!

Track List

  1. Poisoned Words
  2. Self-Appointed Prophets
  3. In The Circle Of Lies
  4. In Urine