Painted Wolves

12″ LP

Black Vinyl

The vegan wolfpack strikes again! Darker, heavier, angrier: Painted Wolves consolidate the sound of the previous Unholy 7″, adding new ingredients to their sound. The scandinavian influences and the dark atmosphere are mixed together, in a blend of hardcore punk with cutting edges. Painted Wolves is an incredible band, with members of Death Is Not Glamorous, Anchor, Dead Vows, 8 Days Of Nothing and The Smackdown.

Track List

  1. The Virgin Dance
  2. Oblivion
  3. Those Eyes
  4. Necklace
  5. Sea Of Demons
  6. Serve The Serpent