DIY Record Label + Vinyl Distro Shop



Totality 12″ LP

Black Vinyl | 700 copies
Out Of Stock

Orchid were a screamo/hardcore band from Amherst, Massachusetts that formed in early 1998 and disbanded in 2002. The various Orchid members have gone on to form Bucket Full Of Teeth, Wolves, Ampere, Panthers, Transistor Transistor, Ritual Mess, and Violent Bullshit.

“Totality” is the complete singles collection: 24 songs remastered from the original recordings, including comp tracks and one unreleased track.

  • 01-04 (Jeromes Dream split)
  • 05-07 (Red Scare split
  • 08-09 (Combat Wounded Veteran split)
  • 10-14 (Self-Titled 7″)
  • 15-17 (Pig Destroyer split)
  • 18-20 (Encyclopedia of American Traitors split)
  • 21-24 (Compilation Tracks)

Track List