Handstand Records

DIY LABEL & DISTRO SINCE 2000 // hardcore punk metal indie rock vinyl


No Man

Erase 12″ LP

Vellum Clear Vinyl | 100 copies

NØ MAN is a new band featuring all the members of the Majority Rule family, including the venomous vocals of Maha Shami. Their sophomore album is devastating from the drop, and refuses to relent over the course of eight songs. The DC veterans cover a great deal of territory, from plodding crunchy numbers to more frantic breakneck rhythms, always knowing how to build, restrain, and ultimately unleash that urgent energy.

Track List


More from No Man

No Man

Devils Cast Long Shadows 12″ LP