Lê Almeida

Paraleloplasmos 12″ LP

Black Vinyl

Le Almeida hails from Rio in Brasil and has been super active pumping out lo-fi indie/grunge/punk for years now. If you have heard the Tape Rec – Death Friends LP, this is from the same minds and should be right up your alley. This record is just absolutely perfect raw pop – if you want to feel like you’re in a convertible on your way to the beach, this is the perfect soundtrack. All art features Le’s amazing collage work. Truly if stuff like Guided By Voices, Built to Spill, Butterglory, Pixies, Sonic Youth, and 90’s indie in general spark your interest, this is guaranteed to please.

Track List

  1. Desampar
  2. Ester
  3. Céu Do Quintal
  4. Voltando Pro Interior
  5. Fuck The New School
  6. Bad Vibes
  7. Fim Dos Céus
  8. Meus Argumentos
  9. Câncer Dos Trópicos
  10. Indiscutivel
  11. Desgraduado
  12. Lindomavel