DIY Record Label + Vinyl Distro Shop



Death Will Claim These Tired Bones 12″ LP

Violet / Red Pinwheel Vinyl
Out Of Stock

Hydrogen Man Records and Cricket Cemetery are proud to be releasing the final offering from New Hampshire’s HOST. The LP features 11 songs of dark, metallic and crust influenced hardcore.

Track List

  1. A Dumb And Tired Breed
  2. The Bridge
  3. What We Already Know
  4. The Dull Prick
  5. You Got What You Deserved
  6. I Won’t Forget You
  7. El Mar And The Marred
  8. Hamilton
  9. The Foot On My Back
  10. A Colder Place
  11. Coghlan’s Coffin

More from Host

Go White Bronco

Population Ghost Town 12″ LP


Olde Ghost

Use Yer Illusion 3’N’4 12″ LP


The Death Of Money

Ghost Pains 12″ LP


They And The Children

Thoughts On Becoming A Ghost 12″ LP