DIY Record Label + Vinyl Distro Shop



Horseskull 12″ LP

Purple & White Marble Vinyl | 200 copies

Former members of Soulpreacher, Anthony Staton (vox and guitar) and Michael Avery (guitar and fx), along with Eric B. (drums) created Horseskull to plunge a heavy stake into the heart of the masses. Recently joined by keeper of the low end, Robb Hewlett, on bass, it’s time to Turn Up, Tune Down, and DOOM OUT. There are definitely traces of Eyehategod, Cavity, Church Of Misery and Electric Wizard to their pulverizing doom, but there also is enough Sabbath, Vitus, Frost, and Bathory to their southern Satanism that made it easy to differentiate them from the rest. Limited edition of 200 copies on PURPLE-WHITE MARBLED vinyl, housed in a majestic gatefold sleeve with an insert and download card.