Tando Ashanti 12″ LP

Clear Vinyl
Out Of Stock

Unrelentingly oppressive and emotionally devastating. Black metal merging with hardcore, to create a undeniable rolling pain. The packaging of this record is also worth mentioning, as it does a fine job of conveying the heaviness that is Hexis. 180 gram vinyl, super heavy “tip-on” gatefold cover with partial glow print on the back and black inside printing, heavy 16 page 30x30cm booklet, heavy printed inner sleeve with black inside printing. This version is on CLEAR VINYL and it comes with a digital download code.

Track List

  1. Tando
  2. Ashanti
  3. Molestus
  4. Ritualis
  5. Calamitas
  6. Nocturnus
  7. Opacus
  8. Cordolium
  9. Resurrectio
  10. Septem
  11. Praesagium