Abalam 12″ LP

Brutal and dark Danish hardcore. Gatefold LP has small 1″ seam split from overseas shipping.

“The demon Abalam is a King of Hell and an assistant to Paimon. He takes possession of a human’s body to encourage the human to commit lust, he would defile humans during the possession and the only way they could escape was death.”

Track List

  1. Faciem
  2. Tenebris
  3. Exanimis
  4. Desolatum
  5. Sequax
  6. Supplex
  7. Abalam
  8. Immolabant
  9. Exhausit
  10. Timor
  11. Exterminati
  12. Neglexerunt
  13. Inferis