Dead Wrong / The Banner

Split 7″ EP

Black Vinyl
Out Of Stock

The Banner (NJ) and Dead Wrong (CT) team up and lay four tracks down for this vinyl version of the long out of print split CD.

Track List

  1. DEAD WRONG – 8:46
  2. DEAD WRONG – No Love
  3. THE BANNER – No Surrender
  4. THE BANNER – Sometimes They Come Back