Handstand Records

DIY LABEL & DISTRO SINCE 2000 // hardcore punk metal indie rock vinyl


Dead Hearts

All Good Things Must End: Live At CBGB’s 7″ EP

Clear Red Vinyl | 500 copies
Out Of Stock

Pressed one time only at 500 copies, this live 7″ was taken from a show at the legendary CBGB’s (known for its incredible sound system that translates well to live recordings). Dead Hearts churned out releases for labels like State Of Mind, Ferret and Reflections, bringing a rocking, modern hardcore sound combining American Nightmare, Bane and The Suicide File.

Track List

  1. In Our Hands, Once Again
  2. Deeper Shade of Dull
  3. Heart Shaped Coffin
  4. Small Town Tragedy
  5. Forever
  6. Breakdown
  7. Dear Jane Letter