DIY Record Label + Vinyl Distro Shop



Unloved And Weeded Out 12″ LP

Green Vinyl
Out Of Stock

“Unloved and Weeded Out”, is a collection of 14 rare, out of print, and sought after early tracks from the band. All of the songs were remixed and remastered by Kurt Ballou at God City Studios. Clocking in at just over 40 minutes, this rare material is essential to the ever growing Converge catalog.

Track List

  1. Downpour
  2. Flowers And Razorwire
  3. Tremor
  4. Home Song
  5. For You
  6. Jacob’s Ladder
  7. Undo
  8. Towing Jehovah (Demo)
  9. The Cost Of Playing God (Demo)
  10. When Forever Comes Crashing (Demo)
  11. The Year Of The Swine (Demo)
  12. Letterbomb (Demo)
  13. Locust Reign (Live In California)
  14. This Is Mine (Live In California)