DIY Record Label + Vinyl Distro Shop



Jane Live 2xLP

Clear Vinyl | 1000 copies
Out Of Stock

Converge “Jane Live” is the classic “Jane Doe” album performed and recorded live in its entirety at Roadburn Festival in The Netherlands. The set was mixed by Converge guitarist Kurt Ballou at God City Studio and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.

Track List

  1. Concubine (Live)
  2. Fault and Fracture (Live)
  3. Distance and Meaning (Live)
  4. Hell to Pay (Live)
  5. Homewrecker (Live)
  6. The Broken Vow (Live)
  7. Bitter and Then Some (Live)
  8. Heaven In Her Arms (Live)
  9. Phoenix in Flight (Live)
  10. Phoenix In Flames (Live)
  11. Thaw (Live)
  12. Jane Doe (Live)