Cease Upon The Capitol

(2007) CD EP

Out Of Stock

Cease Upon The Capitol unleashes 10 new tracks (6 songs, 3 instrumentals, and a noise track) just in time for their upcoming Euro Summer tour and U.S Summer tour with France’s Third Memory. If you’re expecting a repeat of their last full-length you might be surprised. They’re still cranking out some epic screamo ala Envy and La Quiete, but have added some shoegaze elements ala My Bloody Valentine to the mix.