Ballpoint Pens

Symphony 12″ LP

Black Vinyl | 300 copies

A second collection of solo material by the late Ross Harman from the synth-pop duo The Gaskets, compiled in 2007. Limited to 300 copies on black vinyl.

COMBO DEAL: Get all 3 Ross Harman records for $30 »

Track List

  1. Vain
  2. Missed Connections
  3. Oh How You Lied (Oh How I Cried)
  4. Come Here With Me
  5. Party! Party! Party!
  6. Fight 4 Ur Rights
  7. Only Love
  8. I Will Find You
  9. I Don’t Need Your Symphony
  10. You’ve Got A Hold On Me
  11. Anyone Can Drag Through A Friday
  12. Mark My Words
  13. What You’ve Been Thinking
  14. My Seed
  15. The City
  16. My Lord