Ballpoint Pens

Calcutta 12″ LP

Black Vinyl | 300 copies

A collection of solo material by the late Ross Harman from the synth-pop duo The Gaskets, compiled in 2007. Limited to 300 copies on black vinyl.

COMBO DEAL: Get all 3 Ross Harman records for $30 »

Track List

  1. Read Me My Rights (Part One)
  2. Nine TImes Out of Ten
  3. Oh Wholly
  4. Posture
  5. Say What You Will
  6. What’s That Noise Around?
  7. Ma Mah Ma Mah Ma Ma
  8. I Will Never Let You Go
  9. Love Me When I’m Gone
  10. Read Me My Rights (Part Two)
  11. You’re My One (Robot Love)
  12. Machine Love
  13. Right Here
  14. Satchmo Day (Thanksgiving)
  15. Through The Forest, Happily
  16. This Old House
  17. Calcutta
  18. On The Right Track