DIY Record Label + Vinyl Distro Shop



Solo Quedan Fantasmas 7″ EP

Black Vinyl | 300 copies

Latino punk outta Miami in the vein of Eskorbuto, Suicidas, or Tozcos. It hits that sweet spot of a perfect mix of melody and grit, with a bass heavy mix that hits hard, especially when the stomp kicks in. Dueling female/male vocals are all in Spanish and range from proper singing to pure punk filth. Members hail from Merkit and Nunhex.

Track List

  1. Parasito
  2. Altar
  3. Pare
  4. Respirar
  5. Excusas
  6. Toda La Vida