Skinner Box 12″ LP

Black Vinyl

The eleven song debut album from Chicago’s RASH. Featuring ex-members of PICKED CLEAN and DIVINE RIGHT. Raw and pissed hardcore punk in its weight class: blown-up and unsettling in that RAW NERVE/CULT RITUAL kinda way.

Track List

  1. Rat
  2. Standards
  3. Roses
  4. Hunting Humans
  5. Stag
  6. Swing
  7. Tie
  8. A Helping Hand Is A Helping Hand
  9. Hypnotic Jesus
  10. The Hole Under A Soap Box
  11. Gas & Matches