Closing up shop for a week or two while Handstand relocates from NYC to DC. Any orders placed will take a little longer to go out.


Downfall Of Gaia

Downfall Of Gaia CD

Out Of Stock

German doom metal. This record combines the tracks from the Epos LP and the split LP with In The Hearts Of Emperors together on one CD. Both records are available for the first time ever on CD.

Track List

  1. Prolog
  2. Odium
  3. Zerfall
  4. Silere
  5. Luftschloss
  6. Epilog
  7. These Wet Feathers…
  8. …Won’t Dry On Their Own